Ain’t love grand?


Let me just start this post with this AMAZING photo that I saw on Amour Amour. Fairytale bride, anyone? Isn’t it totally pretty? You should go to the site right now to see the rest of the pics, especially the one with the couple dancing–and the bride oh-so-elegantly holding her dramatic, billowing train while she dances with her hubby. Beautiful!

The fairytale wedding gown on Amour Amour

The fairytale wedding gown on Amour Amour

There was so much “gorgeousness” this past week. Another pretty sighting were these beautiful necklaces from White Owl which I saw on The Inspired Bride. Like I said in my previous post, I have been loving the look and feel of vintage accessories lately, and these necklaces certainly fit the bill! Brides and bridesmaids can wear them. And of course, guests like moi , too.

White Owl necklaces on The Inspired Bride

White Owl necklaces on The Inspired Bride

Here are my other pretty sightings of the week (in no particular order–I don’t rank my favorites!)

This gorge bride (seen on Snippet & Ink) whose red hair is just divine. And don’t you just love the lighting and, most of all, her beautiful candid (or not…but who cares? It looks genuine) expression? (Oh, and you have to revisit Snippet & Ink within the week to check out the rest of the shots, which I’m sure are just as amazing as this one.)

Gorgeous redhead spotted on Snippet & Ink

Gorgeous redhead spotted on Snippet & Ink

This lovely couple and their fantastic photos over at 100 Layer Cake. I got goosebumps when I saw this photo! I’m dying to get married again (to the same man of course!) because of this pic. Ain’t love grand?!

Ben heart Crystal, as seen on 100 Layer Cake

Ben heart Crystal, as seen on 100 Layer Cake

Notice how most of my favorite things about weddings are related to photography? I just love photos that capture those unforgettable moments and emotions.

But I also love photos that capture one of my favorite things 🙂 Check out these pics on I Do Originals, and you’ll know what I’m talking about. These photos are highly creative…and so very tempting. You’ll know what I mean when you go to the site. So go–now!

Leave a Reply

